Conferences and Meetings

×

Status message

New Feature: Guest Login function added to facilitate site exploration without registering. Try it out!
Sorry, there were no results for your search term(s).
Location: University of Toronto, Canada
Date: Tuesday, June 21, 2016 to Saturday, June 25, 2016
URL: https://ww2.eventrebels.com/er/EventHomePage/CustomPage.jsp?ActivityID=15479&...
Location: Queen's University in Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Date: Sunday, June 19, 2016 to Tuesday, June 21, 2016
URL: http://cspp-scpv.ca/meetings/2016AGM/
Location: The Ohio State University
Date: Monday, June 6, 2016 to Friday, June 17, 2016
URL: https://caps.osu.edu/2016-FGW
Location: Trondheim, Norway
Date: Wednesday, June 15, 2016 to Friday, June 17, 2016
URL: https://www.ntnu.edu/norplantbio2016
Location: Holderness, NH, USA
Date: Sunday, June 12, 2016 to Friday, June 17, 2016
URL: https://www.grc.org/programs.aspx?id=11955
Location: Tai'an, China
Date: Thursday, June 9, 2016 to Friday, June 10, 2016
URL: http://www.meristem2016.org/
Location: Loews Hotel Conference Center, Annapolis, Maryland, United States
Date: Sunday, June 5, 2016 to Thursday, June 9, 2016
URL: http://www.iwpmb2016.org/
Location: Les Diablerets Conference Center Les Diablerets, Switzerland
Date: Sunday, May 29, 2016 to Friday, June 3, 2016
URL: http://www.grc.org/programs.aspx?id=12420
Location: Columbia, MO, USA
Date: Wednesday, May 25, 2016 to Friday, May 27, 2016
URL: https://ipg.missouri.edu/symposium/
Location: London, UK
Date: Monday, May 9, 2016 to Tuesday, May 10, 2016
URL: http://www.globalengage.co.uk/plantgenomics.html
Location: Dartington Hall, Totnes, Devon, UK
Date: Thursday, April 21, 2016 to Friday, April 22, 2016
URL: http://blog.garnetcommunity.org.uk/garnetegenis-workshop-integrating-large-da...
Location: University of Oxford, UK
Date: Sunday, April 10, 2016 to Tuesday, April 12, 2016
URL: http://plantproteases2016.com/

Contact Us

Have a question or comment? Send us a message at araport@jcvi.org or at our Contact Us page.

Job Postings

Science News

Subscribe to Conferences and Meetings